Board of Directors

Members of The Guilford Foundation Board of Directors are chosen to serve three year terms based on their dedication to the community and the particular professional or personal skills they bring to the group.

Peter Barrett – Chair

Linda Weber – Vice Chair

John Hyman – Treasurer

Deirdre Jacob – Secretary

Sarah Bishop Dellaventura

Ashley Fernandez

Betsy Gribble

Christopher M. Hodgson

Stephanie Little Brown

Judith Meyers

Maggie Moffett

Andrew R. Page

Matthew Peterson

Jeffrey Rice

Alexander Sulpasso